Last Viewed
Bewaard
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma - Vr 09:00 - 18:30
Za 10:00 - 17:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma - Vr 08:00 - 17:30
Za Gesloten
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma - Vr 08:00 - 17:30
Za 09:00 - 12:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten

ESI Path--> /etc/designs/minidigital-white.clientlibinclude.categories__business%3F%3Fdealerlocator%3F%3Fpublish.mode__css.async__.onload__.js

mini.

Contact & team :

showroom.

Maandag - Vrijdag : 9u - 18:30u 

Zaterdag : 10u - 17u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

 

Receptie & magazijn.

Maandag - Vrijdag : 8u - 17:30u 

Zaterdag : 9u - 12u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten 

s

MINI Ambassadrice

Roy Dilissen
011 55 20 70
roy.dilissen@belien.net.mini.be 

dam Image

MINI Sales

Sam Breemans 
011 55 20 70
sam.breemans@belien.net.mini.be 

dam Image

Sales MINI Next

Kevin Berden 
011 55 20 70
kevin.berden@belien.net.mini.be 

s

B-2-B ACCOUNT MANAGER

Cedric Spaas

011 55 20 70
cedric.spaas@belien.net.bmw.be

dam Image

Receptie

Mitch Hanssen
011 55 20 70 
mitch.hanssen@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

Erik Berckmans 
011 55 20 70 
erik.berckmans@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Parts

Chris Coudijzer 
011 55 20 70
chris.coudijzer@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

after sales manager

Joeri Knevels
011 55 20 70 
Joeri.knevels@belienlommel.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Verantwoordelijke Beliën Autoschade

Martijn van der Poort 
011 55 20 70
martijn.van-der-poort@belienautoschade.be  

Daisy Vanbroeckhoven

administratie

Daisy Vanbroeckhoven
011 55 20 70
daisy.vanbroeckhoven@belien.net.mini.be
  

dam Image

marketing coördinator

Geert Winters
011 55 20 70
geert.winters@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Boekhouding

Ann Geerts 
011 55 20 70
ann.geerts@belien.net.mini.be 

dam Image

Concessiehouder

Patrick Beliën 
011 55 20 70
patrick.belien@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Directie

Luc Beliën 
011 55 20 70
luc.belien@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

operationeel directeur

Yvan Segers 
011 55 20 70
yvan.segers@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image