header

UW MINI-CONCESSIE IN lommel.

Onze modellen.

Last Viewed
Bewaard

 

 

 

 

MINI BELIËN STORE

ASE

BELIËN STORE
Edward Anseelestraat 21
3920 Lommel


Openingsuren

Maandag
09:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
09:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
09:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
09:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
09:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
10:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Feestdagen

Openingsuren

Maandag
Gesloten
Dinsdag
Gesloten
Woensdag
Gesloten
Donderdag
Gesloten
Vrijdag
Gesloten
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 17:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 17:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 17:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 17:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 17:30
Zaterdag
09:00 - 12:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Services

  • Verkoop
  • Service

ONZE SOCIALS

Ons team.

filip.weytjens

Sales Manager

Filip Weytjens
011 55 20 70
filip.weytjens@belien.net.mini.be 

mini

Sales MINI Used Car Next

Kevin Berden 
011 55 20 70
kevin.berden@belien.net.mini.be 

s

MINI Ambassadeur

Roy Dilissen
011 55 20 70
roy.dilissen@belien.net.mini.be 

dam Image

MINI Sales

Sam Breemans 
011 55 20 70
sam.breemans@belien.net.mini.be 

s

B-2-B ACCOUNT MANAGER

Cedric Spaas

011 55 20 70
cedric.spaas@belien.net.bmw.be

dam Image

Receptie

Mitch Hanssen
011 55 20 70 
mitch.hanssen@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

Erik Berckmans 
011 55 20 70 
erik.berckmans@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Parts

Chris Coudijzer 
011 55 20 70
chris.coudijzer@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

after sales manager

Joeri Knevels
011 55 20 70 
Joeri.knevels@belienlommel.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Verantwoordelijke Beliën Autoschade

Martijn van der Poort 
011 55 20 70
martijn.van-der-poort@belienautoschade.be  

Daisy Vanbroeckhoven

administratie

Daisy Vanbroeckhoven
011 55 20 70
daisy.vanbroeckhoven@belien.net.mini.be
  

dam Image

marketing coördinator

Geert Winters
011 55 20 70
geert.winters@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Boekhouding

Ann Geerts 
011 55 20 70
ann.geerts@belien.net.mini.be 

dam Image

Concessiehouder

Patrick Beliën 
011 55 20 70
patrick.belien@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

Directie

Luc Beliën 
011 55 20 70
luc.belien@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image

operationeel directeur

Yvan Segers 
011 55 20 70
yvan.segers@belien.net.mini.be  

dam Image